"With a voice that soothes and lyrics that run deep, Liz Madden is one singer whose work you do not want to pass up. "

Gregg Senko, Rhythm of the Night Producer

GOING HOME (Healing Sun Productions)


1. Sigh of the Sea

2. Man of Clay

3. Reynardine

4. Going Home

5. Back at the Start

6. All Because of You

7. Winter's First Kiss

8. Children of the River

9. Carry Me

10. Lost

11. Stay a while

12. Heaven's Fall


Produced by Fionan de Barra and Liz Madden

All tracks written by Liz Madden and Fionan de Barra